fbpx

Join Us for a Special Engagement with Dr. Michael Greger

Renowned nutrition expert and bestselling author discusses “How Not to Age” in presentation and live Q&A session on Tuesday, June 18, 2024.

Date: 

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 

Timeline:

1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET – Welcome Message 

1:10pm PT / 4:10pm ET – “How Not to Age” Presentation 

2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET – Live Q&A Session 

Location: 

Livestreams right here on The BookFest Website – scroll down to watch when live. Also streams on the Books That Make You YouTube Channel.

Learn more about the “How Not to Age” book and meet Dr. Michael Greger.

The BookFest Special Engagement with Dr. Michael Greger

No account, or login needed. If you prefer you can also watch it on YouTube or Facebook.

Find out more about Dr. Michael Greger and his book How Not to Age.

Become a BookFester: Join an Online Community of Booklovers from Around the World

Do you want to join our community? We’re a connecting online event bringing the reading, writing and publishing communities together. Become a BookFester. Register now for email notices and get insider info about The BookFest®.

Looking for a great new book to read? Check out the fantastic award-winning books from The BookFest® Awards showcase.

There’s something for everyone. If you love page-turning thrillers or sweet romances, self-help books or jaw-dropping memoirs, intense mysteries or books to read with the kids, then you are sure to find your next favorite read among The BookFest Award-Winning books.

Presented By:

BookFest Bellwethers

The BookFest Giveaway's

Watch for the fall giveaways coming in September.

Share With Your Friends and Family

Who do you know that loves books?

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest