Kim Lengling


As a multi-published author, Kim shares her love of nature, animals, living with PTSD, and her mission of tossing Nuggets of Hope into the world through writing and her podcast.

Kim is the lead author and coordinator of a collaborative 3-book series titled When Grace Found Me and two stand-alone anthologies, When Hope Found Me (released November 2022) and Paw Prints on the Couch (released August 2023.)

In addition to writing, she hosts the podcast Let Fear Bounce, spotlighting people who make a difference in the world, whether by writing, film production, philanthropy, teaching, founding non-profits, and more.

You can regularly find Kim drinking copious amounts of coffee and taking long walks with her dog.

Share This Speaker

More Speakers


A.M.Colman’s faith has given her many strings to her bow including the passion she has

Aimee Ravichandran

Aimee grew up in San Antonio, Texas, where she attended UTSA and graduated with a

Amy L Bernstein

Amy L. Bernstein writes stories that let readers feel while making them think. She is